Staff

Name Position Email
Beth Aguayo Social Worker baguayo@valpo.k12.in.us
Jasmin Aurand KG jaurand@valpo.k12.in.us
Patricia Cummings Art pcummings@valpo.k12.in.us
Kara Dan STEM kdan@valpo.k12.in.us
Dan Darnell 3rd Grade ddarnell@valpo.k12.in.us
Laura Doran 1st Grade ldoran@valpo.k12.in.us
Nina Erler 5th Grade nerler@valpo.k12.in.us
Kate Estridge 5th Grade kestridge@valpo.k12.in.us
Becki Garibay Resource bgaribay@valpo.k12.in.us
Lisa Gonzalez 3rd Grade lgonzalez@valpo.k12.in.us
Stephanie Grantsaris 4th Grade sgrantsaris@valpo.k12.in.us
Mindy Heuring KG mheuring@valpo.k12.in.us
Jill Higgins Title/FROG jhiggins@valpo.k12.in.us
Brianne Isailovich 2nd Grade bisailovich@valpo.k12.in.us
Barb Johnson Secretary bjohnson@valpo.k12.in.us
Jody Jordan 5th Grade jjordan@valpo.k12.in.us
Kristin Jones 1st Grade kristinjones@valpo.k12.in.us
Sara Kraus P.E. skraus@valpo.k12.in.us
Karen Lain P.E. klain@valpo.k12.in.us
Libby Larson Music elarson@valpo.k12.in.us
Tom Meyer Music tmeyer@valpo.k12.in.us
Natalie Thorgren STEM nthorgren@valpo.k12.in.us
Jeanie Sienkowski Principal jsienkowski@valpo.k12.in.us
Lisa Sut 1st Grade lsut@valpo.k12.in.us
Kevin Wallace 4th Grade kwallace@valpo.k12.in.us
Megan Wallen Art mwallen@valpo.k12.in.us
Jennifer Woods 2nd Grade jwoods@valpo.k12.in.us