Meet Our Staff

 

Name

Position

Email

Beth Aguayo

Social Worker

baguayo@valpo.k12.in.us

Jasmin Aurand

KG

jaurand@valpo.k12.in.us

Mary Ann Colter

1st Grade

mcolter@valpo.k12.in.us

Patricia Cummings

Art

pcummings@valpo.k12.in.us

Calli Dado

Principal

cdado@valpo.k12.in.us

Anna DeRoo

Music

aderoo@valpo.k12.in.us

Dan Darnell

3rd Grade

ddarnell@valpo.k12.in.us

Laura Doran

1st Grade

ldoran@valpo.k12.in.us

Ann Frederich

5th Grade

lfrederich@valpo.k12.in.us

Becki Garibay

Resource

bgaribay@valpo.k12.in.us

Lisa Gonzalez

3rd Grade

lgonzalez@valpo.k12.in.us

Mindy Heuring

KG

mheuring@valpo.k12.in.us

Jill Higgins

Title/FROG

jhiggins@valpo.k12.in.us

Brianne Isailovich

2nd Grade

bisailovich@valpo.k12.in.us

Barb Johnson

Secretary

bjohnson@valpo.k12.in.us

Ashley Kandel

4th Grade

akandel@valpo.k12.in.us

Karol Kennedy

2nd Grade

kkennedy@valpo.k12.in.us

Karen Lain

P.E.

klain@valpo.k12.in.us

Natalie Thorgren

STEM

nthorgren@valpo.k12.in.us

Justin Steiner

5th Grade

jsteiner@valpo.k12.in.us

Kevin Wallace

4th Grade

kwallace@valpo.k12.in.us